First Official Day

Today is the first official day of me having my own website/blog. I’m pretty excited to share my journey. If I even inspire one person that would mean a great deal to me.

This weekend’s project is to redo the pantry. That was my breaking point, so I threw out a bunch of stuff and gave my mom some items, and after I buy some racks, boxes, and canisters to put everything in, our pantry is going to be amazing! I am excited to organize it so I can actually find the healthy food to use. I will be sure to post a before/after picture of it to show off my hard work!

Hoping this is just the motivation I need to continue on the clean eating path and get to that healthy lifestyle. I’ve already got the working out part down, but it’s my diet that is holding me back, and that is due to my poor choices. No more excuses!

Leave a Reply

